From Senior Enlisted Academy
Oct. 25, 2013
SEA logo
NEWPORT, R.I. -- The U.S. Navy Senior Enlisted Academy (SEA) Resident Class 176 graduated 38 students on Oct., 24 2013.  The graduation ceremony took place at the Naval Station Newport Officer’s Club. Master Chief Aviation Boatswain’s Mate, Wynn Young, Senior Enlisted Academy Staff, served as the guest speaker for the ceremony.
The SEA resident course of instruction is a six-week program developed and designed to challenge and educate senior enlisted personnel in the areas of professional writing, communication skills, public speaking, leadership, organizational behavior, team building, physical conditioning, and brilliant on the basics.
In addition, the students attended lectures discussing topics at the fleet, national security, regional studies, and strategic critical thinking levels.
Congratulations to the following service members, representing the USN, USNR, USAF, USMC, Colombian navy, and Pakistan navy.
ETCM Michael Addaman, USN
LSCS Michael Ball, USN
HMCS Troy Bojorquiz, USN
BMCS Jeremy Chamlee, USN
SMSgt Scott Dawes, USAF
EODCM Jarrod Deines, USN
ITCS Demetrius Farrie, USN
STGCS Brian Flitcraft, USN
STGCS Jason Forward, USN
LSCS Kevin Gibbs, USN
AMCS John Halligan, USN
STSCS Stacy Hammann, USN
MACS Christopher Hausmann, USN
CMDCM Thomas Hayden, USN
AZCS Michael Howell, USN
SOCM Timothy Ige, USN
CSNA Javed Iqbal, Pakistan navy
SOCM Jeffrey Johnson, USN
NCC Rachael Jones, USN
CTRCM Robert Jones, USNR
FCCS ROnald Lavold, USN
1stSgt Alexander Leibfried, USMC
HMCS Patrick Paul Mangaran, USN
CSC Rosanna McAnaw, USN
ACC Eddie McKinney, USN
MMCS David Pojar, USN
AWFCS William Polan, USN
ITCS Damien Pulvino, USN
S1MNS Edwin Ramirez-Licona, Colombian navy
ABCM James Reynolds, USN
NCCS Lloyd Roberts, USN
FCCS David Rosenfield, USN
AECS Edwin Santiago, USN
MCCS Anthony Sisti, USN
ABFCS Roberto Venegas, USN
NCCS Rodney Wadley, USN
AFCM Jeffery Waters, USN
FTCS Larry Williams, USN
//Google Analytics